## **COMMITTEE and AFFILIATION LIST**

Board Chairperson: Tara Terpstra Executive Director: Ken Ovington

Vice-Chairperson: TJ Murray



		UN TARIO PURK
es		Industry Partnerships
Resolutions	Recruiting	Canadian Pork Council
Philip Van Raay (Chair)	Tara Terpstra	TJ Murray James Reesor
Jolanda Vanden Broek	TJ Murray	(elected September 2024, 1-yr term)
Todd Malcolm	Ken Ovington	Canada Pork
Jayden Terpstra	Frank Wood	TJ Murray
Erik Schouten		
Ex-officio:		
		Prairie Swine Centre
Risk Management	Research	Maaike Campbell (appointed April 2023 to start in Oct; 3
		year term)
Tanya Terpstra (Chair)	Cassandra Van Engelen (Chair)	Ontario Agricultural Commodity Council
Ex-officio:	Ex-officio:	Jolanda Vanden Broek (elected April 2025, 1-yr term)
		Pork Promotion and Research Agency
Research Priority Setting	Research Proposal Review	Bruce Hudson (appointed January 2024, 1-yr term)
Cassandra Van Engelen (Chair)	Cassandra Van Engelen (Chair)	FFCO Joint Council
Jolanda Vanden Broek	Karen Sanders	TJ Murray (elected April 2025, 1-yr term)
John Van Engelen	Jolanda Vanden Broek	Ontario Federation of Agriculture Policy Advisory
Ben Pennings	John Otten	Council
Graham Learn	Craig Hulshof	Philip Van Raay (elected September 2024, 1-yr term)
Rod de Wolde	Cassie Van Engelen	London Swine Conference
Ex-officio: Tara Terpstra	Laura Eastwood	Tanya Terpstra (elected April 2024, 2-yr term)
	Rod de Wolde	Livestock Research Innovation Corporation
	Ex-officio: Tara Terpstra	Karen Sanders (elected April 2025, 1-yr term)
Affiliations Monitored by Staff		Swine Innovation Porc
Toronto Stockyard Land Development Board		Arno Schober (appointed April 2023, 2-yr term)
Ontario Livestock and Poultry Council		Maaike Campbell (appointed May 2023, 2-yr term)
Ontario Agricultural Human Resources Committee		Ontario Pork Grading Authority
Labour Issues Co-Coordinating Committee		Jolanda Vanden Broek (elected September 2024, 1-year
	S	term)
(OPIC to represent Ontario Pork)		Swine Health Ontario
(OPIC to represent Ontai	iio roikj	
(OPIC to represent Onta	no ronky	Bruce Hudson (appointed January 2023, 2-year term)
	Resolutions Philip Van Raay (Chair) Jolanda Vanden Broek Todd Malcolm Jayden Terpstra Erik Schouten Ex-officio:  Risk Management  Tanya Terpstra (Chair) Ex-officio:  Research Priority Setting Cassandra Van Engelen (Chair) Jolanda Vanden Broek John Van Engelen Ben Pennings Graham Learn Rod de Wolde Ex-officio: Tara Terpstra  Affiliations Monitored Toronto Stockyard Land Ontario Livestock and Po	Resolutions Philip Van Raay (Chair) Jolanda Vanden Broek TJ Murray Todd Malcolm Jayden Terpstra Erik Schouten Ex-officio:  Risk Management Research Tanya Terpstra (Chair) Ex-officio:  Research Priority Setting Cassandra Van Engelen (Chair) Jolanda Vanden Broek John Van Engelen Ben Pennings Graham Learn Rod de Wolde Ex-officio: Tara Terpstra  Affiliations Monitored by Staff Toronto Stockyard Land Development Board Ontario Livestock and Poultry Council Ontario Agricultural Human Resources Committee