COMMITTEE and AFFILIATION LIST

Board Chairperson:Tara TerpstraGeneral Manager: Ken OvingtonVice-Chairperson:Bruce Hudson



Board Standing Committees			Industry Partnerships
Audit	Resolutions	Recruiting	Canadian Pork Council
Eric Schwindt (Chair)	Philip Van Raay (Chair)	Tara Terpstra	Eric Schwindt James Reesor
Tanya Terpstra	Karen Sanders	Bruce Hudson	(elected September 2023, 1-yr term)
TJ Murray	Todd Malcolm	Ken Ovington	Canada Pork
Ex-officio: Tara Terpstra	Jayden Terpstra	Frank Wood	Eric Schwindt
	Erik Schouten		
	Ex-officio: Bruce Hudson		
Advisory Groups			Prairie Swine Centre
Industry Strategy	Risk Management	Research	Maaike Campbell (appointed April 2023 to start in Oct; 3-
			year term)
Arno Schober (Chair)	Tanya Terpstra (Chair)	Arno Schober (Chair)	Ontario Agricultural Commodity Council
Ex-officio:	Ex-officio:	Ex-officio:	TJ Murray (elected April 2024, 1-yr term)
Ad-Hoc Committees			Pork Promotion and Research Agency
Production Insurance and RMP	Research Priority Setting	Research Proposal Review	Bruce Hudson (appointed January 2024, 1-yr term)
Tanya Terpstra (Chair)	Arno Schober (Chair)	Arno Schober (Chair)	FFCO Joint Council
Eric Schwindt	Jolanda Vanden Broek	Karen Sanders	TJ Murray (elected April 2024, 1-yr term)
Bruce Hudson	John Van Engelen	Jolanda Vanden Broek	Ontario Federation of Agriculture Policy Advisory Council
Travis Janson	Ben Pennings	John Otten	Philip Van Raay (elected September 2024, 1-yr term)
Erin Kollman	Graham Learn	Craig Hulshof	London Swine Conference
Dave De Vries	Ex-officio: Tara Terpstra	Cassie Van Engelen	Tanya Terpstra (elected April 2024, 2-yr term)
Wouter van Leeuwen		Laura Eastwood	Livestock Research Innovation Corporation
			Karen Sanders (elected April 2024, 1-yr term)
	Affiliations Monitored by Staff		Swine Innovation Porc
	Toronto Stockyard Land Development Board		Arno Schober (appointed April 2023, 2-yr term)
	Ontario Livestock and Poultry Council		Maaike Campbell (appointed May 2023, 2-yr term)
	Ontario Agricultural Human Resources Committee		Ontario Pork Grading Authority
	Labour Issues Co-Coordinating Committee		Jolanda Vanden Broek (elected September 2024, 1-year
			term)
	(OPIC to represent Ontario Pork)		Swine Health Ontario
			Bruce Hudson (appointed January 2023, 2-year term)
			Cameron Farrell (elected December 2023, 3-yr term)